Sermons from Previous Weeks

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, June 2 - Pr. Megan Clapp
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Pr. Nate Loer
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Pr. Megan Clapp
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Pr. Nate Loer
00:00 / 00:00
Good Friday Cantata - April 19, 2019
00:00 / 00:00

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Hymn Festival on November 22, 2015

Each week, Immanuel's service is aired at 9:30 am on the 920 am station with KWAD.

Sanctuary Choir Concert

Sunday, December 9, 2018

  • Facebook Grunge
  • Instagram Grunge
FOLLOW US
Contact Us

403 2nd Street SE

Wadena, MN 56482

 

 

 

218.631.2738

218.631.7289 (FAX)

Worship Times

(Fall/Winter Schedule)

Two Services at 8:30/11:00 am

(Summer Schedule)

One Service at 9:30 am

  

KWAD Broadcast at 9:30 am
on the 920 am Station